Team

Dr. Magnus Liebherr

Postdoc

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: magnus.liebherr@uni-due.de

 

Chair of Mechatronics 
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

University of Duisburg-Essen
Lotharstrasse 1
47057 Duisburg
Germany


Verena Staab, M.Sc.

PhD-Student

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science 
Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany
 
E-mail: verena.staab@uni-due.de


Eva Gößwein, M.Sc.

PhD-Student

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany
 
E-mail: eva.goesswein@uni-due.de 
LinkedIn profile

 

 

Chair of Mechatronics 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Lotharstrasse 1
47057 Duisburg
Germany


Levin Zeylmans van Emmichoven, B.Eng.

Scientific Employee

Chair of ABWL & Mobility

University of Duisburg-Essen
Bismarckstraße 90

47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: levin.zeylmans-van-emmichoven@stud.uni-due.de


Maike Ramrath, B.Sc.

Research assistant

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science 

Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: maike.ramrath@stud.uni-due.de


Leonie Bergerhausen

Student assistant

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science 

Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: leonie.bergerhausen@stud.uni-due.de


Vanessa Böhmer

Student assistant

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science 

Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: vanessa.boehmer@stud.uni-due.de


Jana Thin

Student assistant

Chair of Mechatronics 
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

University of Duisburg-Essen
Lotharstrasse 1
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: jana.thin@stud.uni-due.de


Jule Stamm

Student assistant

Chair of Mechatronics 
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

University of Duisburg-Essen
Lotharstrasse 1
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: jule.stamm@stud.uni-due.de


Selin Kadirustaoglu

Student assistant

Chair of Mechatronics 
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

University of Duisburg-Essen
Lotharstrasse 1
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: selin.kadirustaoglu@stud.uni-due.de


Yasmina Tabraiz

Student assistant

Chair of General Psychology: Cognition

Human-centered Computing and Cognitive Science 

Faculty of Computer Science

 

University of Duisburg-Essen
Forsthausweg 2
47057 Duisburg
Germany

E-mail: yasmina.tabraiz@stud.uni-due.de